Collaboration and talent are 3LHD core values

At our architecture studio, we prioritize collaboration and thrive on team spirit, fostering continuous learning and growth with every project.

Our team
Partner General Manager Business Operations Team Architect - Project Leader Project Team Specialized Architectural Teams

Nora Dešković

Junior architect

nora.deskovic@3lhd.com

Filip Fot

BIM manager

filip.fot@3lhd.com

Dragana Šimić

Architect - project leader

dragana@3lhd.com

Mario Harni

Visualizations

mario@3lhd.com

Elena Šimić

Architect

elena.simic@3lhd.com

Dorian Grbanović

Special projects

dorian.grbanovic@3lhd.com

Paula Bogović

Student

paula.bogovic@3lhd.com

Daša Manojlović

Architect - project leader

dasa@3lhd.com

Koraljka Mandarić

Special projects

koraljka@3lhd.com

Hrvoje Šćurić

Architectural technologist

Roko Guberina

Junior architect

roko.guberina@3lhd.com

Dragan Dodoš

Junior architect

dragan.dodos@3lhd.com

Mia Andrašević

Architect - project leader

mia@3lhd.com

Tamara Paulina Pavković

Architect

tamara@3lhd.com

Nevena Kuzmanić

Architect - project leader

nevena@3lhd.com

Sofija Vrtarić

Architect

sofija@3lhd.com

Sanja Hokal

Student architect

Dora Kodrić

Senior architect

dorak@3lhd.com

Katarina Bešlić

Special projects

katarina.mlinarevic@3lhd.com

Zorislav Petrić

Architect - project leader

zorislav@3lhd.com

Dalia Colić

Senior architect

dalia@3lhd.com

Marko Ramov

Senior architect

marko.ramov@3lhd.com

Ana Oršolić

Architect

ana.orsolic@3lhd.com

Jakov Jurković

Student architect

Nina Žaja

Architect

nina.zaja@3lhd.com

Danilo Mrdak

IT, Office administrator

danilo@3lhd.com

Silvije Novak

Senior Partner

silvije@3lhd.com

Tena Knežević

Architect

tena.knezevic@3lhd.com

Tatjana Grozdanić Begović

Senior Partner

tanja@3lhd.com

Joško Kotula

Senior architect

josko.kotula@3lhd.com

Antonia Dajak

Architect

antonia.dajak@3lhd.com

Ivana Kazija

Architect - project leader

ivana.kazija@3lhd.com

Paula Kukuljica

Partner

paula@3lhd.com

Luka Matošević

Architect

luka.matosevic@3lhd.com

Vibor Granić

Senior architect

vibor@3lhd.com

Dino Šaruga

Architect

dino.saruga@3lhd.com

Saša Begović

Senior Partner

sasa@3lhd.com

Uršula Juvan

Architect - project leader

ursula@3lhd.com

Ana Bjelić

Senior architect

anab@3lhd.com

Ivana Šajn

Architect - project leader

ivana@3lhd.com

Tamara Jeger

Senior architect

tamara.jeger@3lhd.com

Marijana Pivac

Architect - project leader

marijana@3lhd.com

Branimir Turčić

Visualizations

branimir@3lhd.com

Hana Kevilj

Architect - project leader

hana.kevilj@3lhd.com

Vera Gjokaj

Financial Manager

vera.gjokaj@3lhd.com

Nives Krsnik Rister

Senior architect

nives@3lhd.com

Tamara Janjić

Junior architect

tamara.janjic@3lhd.com

Jelena Prokop

Senior architect

jelena.prokop@3lhd.com

Marko Dabrović

Senior Partner

marko@3lhd.com

Filip Tomaško

Architect

filip.tomasko@3lhd.com

Dominik Žuvela

Senior architect

dominik.zuvela@3lhd.com

Romana Ilić

Urania Project Manager

romana@3lhd.com

Mladena Žarković

Administration and public relations

mladena@3lhd.com

Leon Lazaneo

Architect - project leader

leon@3lhd.com

Nevenka Annamaria Krželj

Architect

nevenka.krzelj@3lhd.com

Ana Mikelić

Architect - project leader

ana@3lhd.com

Ines Vlahović Mazinjanin

Senior architect

ines@3lhd.com

Koraljka Brebrić Kleončić

Architect - project leader

kora@3lhd.com

Aljoša Kotnjek

Architect

aljosa.kotnjek@3lhd.com

Iva Prtenjača

Architect

iva.prtenjaca@3lhd.com

Ivo Pejnović

Student architect

Ivana Marić

Architect

ivana.maric@3lhd.com

Vladimir Karmelić

General Manager

vlado@3lhd.com

Marko Perać Kovač

Student architect

Aja Zorić

Editor of the material archive, project team associate

aja.zoric@3lhd.com

Denis Hrvatin

Architect

denis@3lhd.com

Andrea Šandrk

Junior architect

andrea.sandrk@3lhd.com

Jure Živković

Architect - project leader

jure@3lhd.com

We would like to know more about you

3LHD welcomes applications from architects who have completed their architectural education and who are looking for a new job in an exciting and stimulating environment. For future job applications please apply online.

See more